欢迎来到 Spicebush 蒙台梭利学校

为每个孩子量身定制的、易于接受的蒙台梭利教育。

支持孩子天生好奇心的个性化学习计划

关于 Spicebush 蒙台梭利学校

正在寻找专为您的孩子量身定制的蒙台梭利教育? 看看 Spicebush 蒙台梭利学校就知道了。 我们专注于为每个孩子提供个性化的学习计划,以支持他们的独特需求并培养他们对周围世界的天生好奇心。

我们的混合年龄环境允许孩子们互相学习并发展强大的社交技能,而我们的分层学费计划使我们的学校更容易为更多家庭所接受。 快来探索 Spicebush Montessori School 为您的孩子提供的服务吧!

我们的非歧视政策

我们的非歧视政策

Spicebush Montessori School 承认任何种族、肤色、性别、民族和族裔出身以及性取向的学生享有学校通常授予或提供给学生的所有权利、特权、计划和活动。 在其教育政策、招生政策、奖学金和贷款计划以及体育和其他学校管理的计划的管理中,它不会基于性别、种族、肤色、民族和民族血统或性取向进行歧视。

以下是联系美国卫生与公众服务部民权办公室、民权办公室的方法
如果您受到隐性偏见或歧视,请直接联系宾夕法尼亚州人际关系委员会或我们学校。

民权办公室

平等机会局

宾夕法尼亚州人权委员会

如果您或您的家人受到隐性偏见或歧视,请在此处直接与我们联系。

“我们非常感谢 Tricia 和 Speakout Kids 团队在帮助我女儿变得更有语言和交流方面的奉献精神。״

马里恩·P。

WElcome to Spicebush Montessori School

A tailored, accessible Montessori education for each child.

Individualized learning plans that support your child's natural curiosity

About Spicebush Montessori School

Looking for a Montessori education that is tailored specifically for your child? Look no further than Spicebush Montessori School. We focus on providing each child with an individualized learning plan that supports their unique needs and fosters their natural curiosity for the world around them. 

Our mixed age environment allows children to learn from one another and develop strong social skills, while our tiered tuition program makes our school more accessible to more families. Come explore what Spicebush Montessori School has to offer your child!

Our Non-Discrimination Policy

Our Non-Discrimination Policy

Spicebush Montessori School admits students of any race, color, gender, national and ethnic origin, and sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, national and ethnic origin, or sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Below are ways to reach out to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services’ Office of Civil Rights, the Office of Civil Rights
Compliance, the Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission, or our school directly if you have been subjected to implicit bias or discrimination. 

Office for Civil Rights

Bureau of Equal Opportunity

Pennsylvania Human Rights Commission

Please contact us directly here if you or your family has been subjected to implicit bias or discrimination.

“We cannot thank Tricia and the Speakout Kids team enough for their dedication in helping my daughter become more verbal and communicative.״

Marion P.